Request a callback

Please fill in your details below and we will arrange to give you a callback as soon as possible (subject to office hours):





Show Navigation Show Navigation
Michael Tuck estate agency in Gloucester
Michael Tuck estate agent
Estate agents Gloucester How much is my home worth? Book a FREE valuation
How much is my home worth? Book a FREE valuation
Lettings Gloucester

Offices in:

Latest News

Investor packages available on final plots at bloomfield court9th May 2012

With only 6 remaining apartments at Bloomfield Court in Linden, Gloucester don't miss...
Read article »

  • Follow Michael Tuck Estate Agents on Twitter
  • Like Michael Tuck Estate Agents on Facebook

Testimonials

Estate Agents Reviews Abbeymead

We bought our first home from Tony 7 years ago so when it reached time to move on picking an estate agent was an easy choice. James, Tony and the team made the selling process very easy and explained everything throughout the journey. 
We were unfortunate enough to have the chain collapse very close to completion and without Tony’s knowledge and professionalism it is safe to say we wouldn’t have moved. He handled everything for us and worked within ever changing timescales to get us in our new home on time. 
After living here for a month now we couldn’t be happier. 
Thanks Tony, what a great team you have!

Mark Hutchinson. Vendor, Abbeymead Branch, 24th October 2017

Estate Agents Reviews in Abbeymead

Cant praise the staff at tucks in abbeymead  high enough.  It was a real pleaure to work with tony , really friemdly and very professional. 
wouldnt  hesitate in recommending anyone to use their services to buy , sell , or let 
Rich jones

Rich Jones. Abbeymead Vendor, 23rd October 2017

Letting Agents Review Abbeymead

Me and partener, are looked after by the lovely kurt, James, and Heather, in the abbey mead office, they are always very officiant, helpful, and nothing since we have been renting with Michael Tuck for the past 3 years has ever been any trouble for them to help us with. We had to leave are last property due to the owners selling it, and with only having 2 months to find another property would of been so stressful, but with a massive help from them all to find us another place to live especially James, we have moved into are new home, and couldn't be more happier, they are all a credit to Michael tuck, and we would like to thank them for looking after us so well

Christina Loader. Abbeymead Branch, Tenant, 16th October 2017

Estate Agents Reviews Gloucester

Michael Tuck were very professional and facilitated the complex property purchase to ensure as smooth as possible transaction. It was necessary to engage with the agent on my purchase more than might be expected due to some poor communication on the part of the seller.

Warren Passey was particularly helpful in engaging with the seller and explaining what information was necessary to progress the purchase. Thank you very much Warren. 

Anonymous, Gloucester Purchaser, 16th October 2017

Lettings Reviews Abbeymead

Great service from James and kurt. 
Popped into Tucks Abbeymead to enquire about renting my property. 
They found tenants within 24 hours and they had moved in 10 days later. 
Thank you

Mr and Mrs Ellis, Abbeymead Office Landlord, 10th October 2017

Estate Agents Reviews Tuffley

I have mainly been dealing with Matt Wasley for the contract. Very good customer service from start to finish and good communication. Matt always kept me informed of what was going on with the house sale.

Mr Sysum. Vendor, Gloucester Office, 9th October 2017

Letting Agent Reviews in Abbeymead

Such a great team! Very professional yet very human. Kurt was very understanding of why the house was right for us, considering us as a family looking for a lovely home rather than just getting the property let. 

Everyone was great during my application for the property, I felt very reassured and informed throughout the whole process and the move. 

Since being in the property, any queries I've had have been dealt with incredibly quickly and without any bother, even with a few silly things I didn't feel like I was treated like a time waster for a second! 

Big thanks to Kurt and his team, we are incredibly happy and love our home! 

Rebecca Northway. Tenant, Abbeymead Office, 6th October 2017

Estate Agents Reviews in Gloucester

Matt was our Estate Agent and couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. Selling my house was a very emotional experience for me and he was extremely considerate and supportive. He kept us informed throughout and responded to our questions and queries immediately, he even kept in contact on his days off. We are very thankful for all of his help.

Miss Bray. Vendor, Gloucester Office, 28th September 2017

Very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend the Michael Tuck team in the future. Wayne was exceptional throughout the process in helping us find a lovely home. Thanks again Wayne, Tony and Jake.

Anonymous. Abbeymead Vendor and Purchaser, 15th September 2017

Estate Agents Reviews in Gloucester

Fab friendly professional customer service! Matt and Sophie were especially helpful with our house sale and we sold in 8 days!  Would recommend Michael Tuck to everyone.

You certainly get what you pay for and more.

Charlotte Clubley. Gloucester Vendor, 7th September 2017

Letting Agents Review Gloucester

A Big thank you to Michael Tuck estate agents staff in quedgely for their help in finding me accommodation to rent. Special thanks to Graham who understood my situation and urgent need for accommodation.

The application process was quick and I received great customer service. I recommend anyone looking for accommodationto go to Michael Tuck as the staff are caring for their customers!

Deborah Simbeye. Tenant, Gloucester Office, 28th July 2017

Estate Agents Reviews Gloucester

Quite simply a great customer experience.

I met Matt Wasley to go through Michael Tucks services for the sale of my house, he kept it simple and easy to understand, after all we don't buy and sell houses every day but that's my point, Matt does and he's does so very well.

He knows his market and knows how to promote your house to get the best possible outcome to meet "your" needs.

He worked quickly and diligently to market the property securing a buyer within 4hrs of going to market.....how good is that! Well it doesn't get better in my experience.

I highly recommend you contact Matt for your sale or purchase.

Thanks Matt, great work, fantastic outcome.

Kind regards Mr & Mrs Hayes

Steve Hayes, Gloucester Branch, Vendor, 24th July 2017

Estate Agents Reviews Abbeymead

Thankyou to Michael Tuck Estatage Agents, especially Tony who made the process of buying a house as a first time buyer stress free with regular updates and very proactive with queries.

Martyn Brain. Abbeymead Branch, Purchaser, 21st July 2017

New Homes in Gloucester Review

The team was very helpful and made buying my first home very easy. Kirsty was always happy to answer my questions and was very polite. I'm very happy with my new home and would recommend Michael Tuck.

Nathan Clack, New Homes Purchaser, 11th July 2017

Letting Agent Reviews in Abbeymead

The team in lettings at Michael Tuck, Abbeymead, Gloucester were very helpful and communications good in finding us tenants. It has proven to us that we did indeed choose the right lettings agent! The gas safety certificate had expired on the property right between lets and the people at Michel Tuck found a gas safety engineer the same day and sorted it for us. All in all, an excellent service given and we are happy to continue to deal with Michael Tuck Lettings.

Kevin Poole. Landlords, Abbeymead Branch, 5th June 2017

Abbeymead Estate Agents Review

These guys sold our house within 6 days of being put on the market. We're easy to approach and very helpful. Even came to visit us and take pictures of our property at times to suit our needs. 

Miss Rebecca McQuade. House Seller, Abbeymead., 24th March 2017

New Homes Review Gloucester

Michael Tuck New Homes assisted us selling three phases of our development in Kingsway, Gloucester. All of the staff were very professional and knowledgeable sales people who represented our company as if it were their own.

If we were to need help selling our homes in the Gloucester area again they would be the first phone call i'd make.

Stephen Holbrook, Abbey New Homes, 15th March 2017

Estate agents reviews in Abbeymead

Michael Tuck Abbeymead have the most friendly welcoming staff! Their communication is excellent and they made our move so much less stressful that it could have been. Totally recommend using them 

Mrs Lynne Phillips. Tenant, Abbeymead Office., 22nd February 2017

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead

Michael Tuck were out standing in the sale of my property the staff gave a 100% focus and feed back from Warren was outstanding on a weekly report over the phone. Warren made us feel at ease and took the worry from us and got the job done.

Mr and Mrs Bennett. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 13th February 2017

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead
 
Warren was an absolute God send and I honestly believe he was fundamental in expediting the sale of my property, 2 Thresher Drive.
 
Warren was the only person I received call backs and updates from as to the status of my sale. Whilst not wanting to sound mellow dramatic, I was quite literally on the verge of an emotional breakdown subsequent to financial impact and strain through the time the sale was taking to complete as a direct result of the poor service from my solicitors, and my buyer’s solicitors. 
 
Warren kept the communication flowing between the many parties, pushed for updates, kept me updated and I honestly believe was solely responsible for getting the sale through without any further delays.
 
I can't thank Warren enough, he is a true asset to your company and I will be forever grateful for his support. I cannot speak any more highly of him. I will be sending him a thank you now I'm settled in.
 
Thank you
 
Mark Edwards. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 23rd January 2017

Estate Agents Review in Gloucester

Took only 6 weeks to buy our house through Michael Tuck. When there were queries, they were really quick to chase them up with sellers solicitors.. Staff were great and efficient. Will definitely use them to sell and great to buy through. Thank you for a quick transaction.

Margaret Davies. Purchaser, Gloucester Branch, 5th January 2017

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead

Nothing was too much trouble for Warren, he kept me informed at all stages of the sale of the property right from his initial viewing to completion. If Warren was out of the office then messages were taken and he or a colleague always came back to me immediately. I could not fault the service I received and look forward to using Michael Tucks Abbeymead office some time again in the future.

Elaine George. Abbeymead Vendor, 3rd January 2017

New Homes Review in Gloucester

The help and information I received from Kirsty was first class, and I am really pleased to have found a perfect home in a lovely area. Thank you all for your help.

Jean Hay. New Homes Purchaser, 2nd December 2016

Estate Agents reviews in Abbeymead

Friendly and helpful, always available to answer queries and questions. Always returned calls even if no news just to reassure and update you.

Caroline Daniels, Abbeymead Purchaser, 23rd November 2016

Estate-agents-review-tuffley

Superb customer service, always on hand with any queries. Exceptional knowledge helping our sale complete without any hassle. Many thanks to Lianne and Tony.

Mr and Mrs Humphries. Vendor, Tuffley, 19th August 2016

Estate Agents review in Swindon

Very professional in every way. Delightful Agents who take care of you, even to the point of going beyond what is needed. Thoroughly recommend for anyone seeking a new home, wanting guidance and assurance. Thank you Michael Tuck and all your team for wonderful service.

Christina Thring. Purchaser, Swindon Branch, 11th August 2016

Estate agents review in Quedgeley

Matt, Jo and his team looked after the sale of my investment property very well and I was impressed by their enthusiasm and their good communication. I will certainly use their services again when it is time to sell my other investment properties.

Mr Bradley. Vendor, Quedgeley Office, 3rd August 2016

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead
 
Very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. We dealt mainly with Sophie and Tony - We had a number of on-going queries and nothing was too much trouble - thanks very much indeed.
Mike and Diane Young
 
Mr and Mrs Young. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 2nd August 2016

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead

Very helpful staff. Regular communication and was kept informed during the whole selling process. Professional staff who made the process as stress free as possible. Great local knowledge. Very competitive prices. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Rawlinson. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 28th July 2016

Estate Agents Review in Swindon

The team at Michael Tuck have been fantastic during the recent sale of my property . Special thanks to Julian who is a true professional with kind regards Ian Morland.

Mr Ian Morland. Vendor, Swindon Office, 28th July 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in Swindon
 
We were out the country when we marketed our buy-to-let property and then my husband had a stroke, so we were very grateful for all the help we received which was well beyond the call of duty at a time when we couldn't get to the property ourselves. Hallam Beveridge our agent visited the house to check on it whether we had a viewing or not, so we could satisfy the conditions of our insurers.
 
We were given good advice at every step of the way and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Michael Tuck to others.
 
Mrs Lynda Payton. Vendor, Swindon Office, 13th July 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in Quedgeley

Matt and the team in the Quedgeley branch were fantastic from the initial meeting through to the next day sale and completion - I have been recommending them to everyone we know ! Should I sell again at anytime I will without a doubt use Michael Tucks!

Tia Rawlinson. Vendor, Quedgeley Office, 4th July 2016

New Homes Review in Gloucester
 
Kirsty Garvey was a very polite, helpful and fun person to deal with when one is struggling to negotiate and define the incredibly difficult business of house searching - never once did i feel pressured or in any other way uncomfortable!
 
Thank you Kirsty...
 
Kindest of regards,
Paul Fisher
 
Paul Fisher. New Homes Applicant, 2nd June 2016

Estate Agents Review in Gloucester

The house move from abroad, with a husband with dementia, was very stressful for me. But Michael Tuck estate agents made it far less stressful than it could have been. This was due to their professionalism and understanding. The house is great, although if I ever want to sell, these estate agents would be the ones I would use, for sure.

Thank you for being so caring. Joyce Sehmi

Joyce Sehmi. Purchaser, Gloucester Branch, 27th May 2016

Estate agents reviews in Quedgeley

Well, Matt Wasley and his team have done it again. I thought when they managed to sell my mother's house within one week in December 2015, they were exceptional in their job, however, they have surpassed themselves this time, by selling our house within six days.

Throughout both transactions, the team, especially Matt, have been really helpful, friendly, and sympathetic to our needs, while remaining completely professional. We cannot thank everyone enough, and will have no hesitation in using their services in the future.

Mr and Mrs Williams. Vendors, Quedgeley Branch, 20th May 2016

Estate agents review in Swindon
 
Dealt directly with one estate agent for the whole process of buying the house. Found him to be very helpful, patient and calm through the whole process. He was always happy to go the extra mile and resolve requests that probably weren't really part of his job.
 
Would happily recommend the Swindon branch to other people looking to sell a house and will be contracting yourselves in the future when I come to sell the house.
 
David Wheeler. Purchaser, Swindon Branch, 19th May 2016

Estate agents review in Abbeymead

Michael Tuck have been extremely helpful, quick to respond and have kept us updated throughout the process! Great customer service!

Laura Pearsall. Applicant, Abbeymead Branch, 19th May 2016

New Homes in Gloucester Review

Being a newbie buying a house I have been having regular communications with Kirsty Garvey and would like to thank her for all her help and her knowledge. She is a credit to the company

Chris Galling. New Homes Applicant, 11th May 2016

Abbeymead Estate Agents Review

As a customer of the lettings and sales departments I was received a very good service, and everyone in the Abbeymead office were efficient and very helpful.

Mrs Knapp. Vendor and Landlord, Abbeymead Office, 10th May 2016

Estate agents review in Quedgeley
 
We approached three separate estate agents upon making the decision to sell the house. Matt Wasley from Michael Tuck was the one who stood out from the rest. His infectious enthusiasm and general attitude made it easy to decide on Michael Tuck.
 
He was friendly and approachable from the outset. He kept us notified of any interest made in the house and viewings were scheduled with hassle free efficiency. Regular feedback was provided and we felt safe in the knowledge the property would be looked after in our absence.
 
Knowing the figure we were hoping to achieve, it was made clear from the start that we weren’t in a rush to sell. We stated we would, if necessary wait until a suitable offer had been made. At no point did we feel pressurised and there was no expectation for us to drop the price.
 
There were a couple of minor hiccups, for example a sold sign was erected despite our agreement, but Matt quickly dealt with them to our satisfaction.
 
After the sale had been agreed, Matt ensured that we kept in the loop of any communication with our buyers and the solicitors.
 
I would like to thank Matt and the team for all their help in ensuring the whole process was handled professionally and we were treated with the utmost respect under our personal circumstances.
 
Mr and Mrs George. Vendor, Quedgeley Office, 10th May 2016

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead

I Have just completed a house purchase through Michael Tuck in Abbeymead the whole team have been fantastic particularly Lianne. I would certainly recommend friends and family to use your services. Many thanks for everything. One happy customer! :-)

Rachel Jones. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 6th May 2016

Estate Agents Review in Gloucester

Would like to thank everyone from Michael Tuck, Worcester Street for your help and support in buying our first home. You have been patient with us which really mattered as we did not know much about buying a house previously.

I would like to especially thank Jodie, Charlie and Miles for your outstanding communication skills and keeping us updated. We could not have asked for a better team. It is clear that the teamwork between everyone within Michael tuck has been tailored to a fine art as no information was lost in transit, forgotten or mishead.

Thankyou everyone.

Miss Nicole Hopkins. Vendor, Gloucester City Centre, 3rd May 2016

Estate Agents Review Swindon

Michael Tuck handled the recent sale of a flat in Swindon very effectively. They kept in touch throughout the process and found a buyer very quickly.

Steve Bakmand. Vendor, Swindon Branch, 14th April 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in Worcester

Buying a house was a stressful task I was told by many, working with Michael Tucks Worcester branch made it stressless and exciting. They went the extra mile with multiple viewings that worked around my busy working week adding masses of value to the customer experience. Most of the communication was done via phone and emails which suited me perfectly. Always getting an efficient response to my questions and concerns. Not only did we compete the sale cycle in under 12 weeks, they provided a reliable service which in turn gave me the perfect family home. Ben.

Ben Roberts. Worcester Vendor, 14th April 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in Abbeymead

Excellent service excellent staff two failed sales with a competor estate agent, these wonderful people sold with in 2 days for full asking price and a very quick easy sale through to completion

Gillian Hardy. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 1st April 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in Abbeymead

Very professional on all counts will recommend to all family and friends. Thank you for selling our property. 

Mr and Mrs Davies. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 1st April 2016

Estate Agents Review in Worcester
 
We chose Michael Tuck based on their high visibility in our area, their distinctive identity and occasionally quirky blurbs on properties for sale. From the first meeting with Kathy we knew we'd be in good hands. They attracted a healthy amount of viewers to our property, and we were sold within around four weeks of going on the market. 
 
We would, and do, recommend them to anyone looking to make a swift but well handled sale
 
Mike Stafford. Vendor, Worcester Office., 31st March 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in Worcester

Tom, and the rest of the team at Michael Tuck have been fantastic during the sale of our property. Great service at every step of the way. We would recommend them to anybody.

Barry Adams. Vendor, Worcester Office, 29th March 2016

Estate Agents Review Abbeymead

Michael Tucks Abbeymead branch are brilliant, the customer service we received was excellent from start to finish. The sale of our house was not as easy as we thought but with their help it all went well in the end. We would like to thank them again, we would also highly recommend them to anyone in the future and I'm sure we will return to them when we need to buy again.

Ross Eakers. Vendor, Abbeymead Office, 24th March 2016

We have been using Michael Tuck Estate Agent in Quedgeley to sell our property. Although we have not yet sold and only been on the market for about a week, we have have found Matthew Wasley the Branch Manager and his team to be very efficient, polite, friendly, and approachable with all our queries etc.

They have also kept us up to date and very informed about how the status of our property is going in terms of selling and also keeping us well informed about future properties coming up on the market that may suit us for our next home. Matthew and his team are very enthusiastic about what they do and I couldn't fault their professionalism or service that they are providing us.

What seemed to be a daunting venture for us to move home, the team at the Quedgeley Branch are making it very a very enjoyable process for us and of course very stress free. I would highly recommend Michael Tuck estate agent to all my friends and family. We are extremely pleased with the service.

Gemma and Andrew Freeman

Mr and Mrs Freeman. Vendor, Quedgeley, 17th March 2016

Once again excellent service. I was kept fully informed about viewings, interested parties and presentation was very good.

John Lewis. Landlords, Abbeymead, 14th March 2016

Landlords Review in Abbeymead

Helpful office staff and upfront re contracts and straightforward fees from experience so far. I'm comparing with other agency so was a bit surprised let is for 6 months not 12 and then reverts to periodic. Happy with that as that was what I'd expected with other agent. Let quickly and all as you'd said so far. Thank you. Jackie Golledge

Jacqueline Golledge. Landlord, Abbeymead, 14th March 2016

Estate Agents Review in St Andrews Ridge

First class courteous service by friendly helpful staff. Only slight hitch with identifying door keys, (of our own making), was quickly and efficiently resolved. We must say it was a pleasure to deal with Lucy & Julian et al. Thanks to all concerned.

Mr Andrew Kerr. Purchaser, Swindon, 11th March 2016

Estate Agents Review Swindon

Michael Tuck were quite helpful during the whole process from viewing the house up until we moved in. They were always ready to follow up on any outstanding items. I remember when the vendor seemed to take their time to respond to requests the team at Michael Tuck would always follow up and get back within the day. No request was too small or too big. Thank You.

Gertrude Chikwekwe. Purchaser, Swindon., 29th February 2016

Review of estate agents in Swindon

Very professional, kept me informed constantly with progress report. Managed all viewings and accomodated times suitable to me. Very friendly team.

Jayne Johnson. Swindon, Vendor, 29th February 2016

Estate Agents Reviews in SN25

All services provided were of the highest standards with all details and updates through-out the transaction's , shall most likely recommend them to friends and family. Rgds. Tom McAteer

Mr and Mrs McAteer. Vendor, Swindon, 29th February 2016

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead

I have always found all the staff at Michael Tuck to be professional in their dealings with me. They are always polite and courteous when entering my home and have always kept me informed of appointments. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael Tuck Estate Agents. 

Mrs Astridge. Vendor, Abbeymead, 15th February 2016

Estate agents review in Quedgeley

Jo, who looked after my enquiries, was most helpful and completely engaged with my requirements. I was very well looked after - a real rarity when compared to a lot of the estate agents I came across during my search for a property. Thank you.

Robert Sheraton. Applicant, Quedgeley Office., 12th February 2016

Excellent. Everything done very smoothly with the minimum of fuss to ourselves. Regards. Mrs. M. Gay

Mr and Mrs Gay. Vendor, Swindon, 8th February 2016

Estate Agents Review in Quedgeley

Michael Tuck's dealt with the purchase when I first bought my house and I was very impressed with how the whole process was handled. For this reason I returned to Tuck's when I decided to sell. I have not been disappointed and to date have received the same excellent standard of service from Matt and Jo.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tuck's to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a house. I have no idea whether the process could have been found anywhere else at a cheaper price - for me, reputation and service are more important along with dealing with people who seem to genuinely enjoy their work. Many thanks.

Ms Trish Tedstone. Purchaser and Vendor, Quedgeley Office, 25th January 2016

Estate Agents Review in Quedgeley

I went to Michael Tuck's to sell my mother's house as she had gone into care. From the moment I walked in, nothing was too much for them. Matt Wasley was the person that I dealt with, and he couldn't have been more helpful, not only with the sale, but also with advice, and putting me in touch with conveyancers etc.

He went out of his way to get a sale as soon as possible, and the house was sold within a week. I have nothing for the highest praise for this company, and would have no hesitation in using their services again.

Mrs Pat Williams. Quedgeley Vendor, 18th January 2016

Estate Agents in Quedgeley
 
The team at Quedgeley are amazing! The proof in the pudding is I instructed Matt + James to sell my house at 10am and by 2 pm the very same day they had 3 viewings that led to 2 offers and an offer that was accepted within 48rs! Unbelievable service.
They always respond within the day and rather than depend on e-mail, they pick up the phone! 1st rate service(Who says Estate Agents are all thieves)
 
Best wishes for 2016 
Mark + Sara Windsor
45 Lanham Gdns
 
Mr Mark Windsor. Quedgeley Vendor, 13th January 2016

New Homes Review in Gloucester

Very helpful with good communication skills. Thanks!

Calvin Davidson. New Homes Purchaser, 12th January 2016

Estate Agents Review in Swindon

The team at Michael Tuck surpassed all of my expectations, especially Julian, who having taken over the sale of my property after a sale fell through at the 25th hour found me a new buyer within 24 hours. I was kept updated throughout and now my property has been sold I am delighted with the service provided. Thank you very much Julian and the team. Regards, Kevin..

Estate Agents Reviews in Swindon

Kevin Titmus. Vendor, Swindon, 7th January 2016

Estate Agents Review in Gloucester

When our sale ran in to difficulties, all the staff at Michael Tuck were so helpful. Toward the end of the process I was calling regularly and everyone in the office could answer my enquiries and were regularly chasing up the conveyancers on my behalf. They were never too busy to be cheerful or to call me back. I think the whole thing would have fallen through because of delays if the staff had not worked so hard to keep everyone in touch and make sure that it kept moving. 

Jude Robinson. Vendor, Gloucester, 15th December 2015

Estate Agents Review Abbeymead

Tony listened properly to my requirements list when I started looking for a house. He didn't bother me with things that I wouldn't want to see and when I found a house, was extremely good at keeping in touch throughout the whole process. 

Estate Agents Reviews in Abbeymead

Mandy Guest. Purchaser, Abbeymead, 7th December 2015

Estate Agents Reviews Gloucester

We have just used the Michael Tuck team to both buy and let a flat. Both teams were amazing! They were so helpful, professional and always willing to go the extra mile. If you are reading this Michael Tuck and co as soon as another property of the same sort as the last one we bought comes on the market please can we repeat the same fantastic process! Would we recommend them? Hell yes!! William and Jennifer

Jenny Krupa. Purchaser and Landlord, Gloucester, 7th December 2015

Worcester Estate Agents Review

Having just bought a property through Michael Tuck estate agents, we couldn't have asked for a better service. We had initially contacted the co-agents (not naming them, but they are in the same area)who we found to be poor and lacked the qualities that this agency has. Both Cathy and Jodie restored our faith. They have been amazing, helpful and worked with us at every step, I can think of many agents in Worcester who need to learn your skills. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Mr & Mrs Gale

Karen Gale. Purchaser, Worcester, 30th November 2015

Estate Agents Review Abbeymead

Really excellent service throughout a very protracted process. Great communication and support. Will recommend in the future to friends and acquaintances.

Carol Hunter. Vendor, Abbeymead, 23rd November 2015

Estate Agents Review in Quedgeley

We found them to be very friendly and helpful and sold two of our properties in 24 hours!

Mrs Claire Cobb. Vendor, Quedgeley, 20th November 2015

Estate Agents review in Swindon

Not your average estate agent. i have used the Swindon office of Michael Tuck on four occasions for sale & purchase and to manage a rental property over the last four years. The manager Hallam is extremely professional and goes above and beyond what you expect. Indeed my first sale would not have completed had it not been for his knowledge & expertise. The lettings manager Vicky is also very helpful and capable. I have recommended them to many friends and will continue to do so. Really excellent!

Jenny Brandom. Vendor, Swindon, 17th November 2015

Estate Agents in Quedgeley Review

Very helpful, friendly and committed agents at Quedgeley. (Matt, Holly & Tim) Always keep you in the loop which gives you great confidence that they are doing all they can to help you. As moving can be quite stressful, working full time, studying at Uni as well as having a personal life, they have made a daunting experience feel less traumatic!

Miss Nicola Green. Purchaser, Quedgeley, 4th November 2015

Estate Agents in Abbeymead Review

Michael Tuck Estate Agents really helped to make our move possible, from start to finish they have been fantastic. If we ever move again we will definately be using them. Thank you for everything!!

Mr and Mrs Wilson. Vendor, Abbeymead, 2nd November 2015

New Homes in Gloucester Review

I sent a email asking for information about viewing one of the houses up for sale with Michael tuck and I got a response straight away. A lady called Kirsty Garvey emailed me straight back everytime I asked questions.. She was so helpful and made me an appointment to view the house straight away for next day. Would definitely recommend 

Amanda Pate. Viewer, New Homes, 30th October 2015

Estate Agents Review Swindon
 
We have used Michael Tuck, St Andrews Ridge, Swindon on two occasions now.  Hallam and his staff could not do enough for us to make things go smoothly And they certainly did. Thanks Hallam,Julian and off course the girls.  Jan and Jim Scollins
Mr and Mrs Scrollins. Vendor, Swindon, 29th October 2015

Estate Agents Review in Swindon

We can't praise Hallam and the team at Michael Tuck highly enough. Dealing with them was a pleasure during our recent house purchase. They took our stressed phone calls and dealt with our constant questions professionally and courteously and put our minds at rest when things were unclear or uncertain. We would recommend Michael Tuck to anyone in the area.

Mr Land and Miss French. Vendor, Swindon, 23rd October 2015

Landlords Review in Abbeymead

Michael Tuck's Lettings are an Amazing Team. I have known them for quite a few years now & find them All Very Professional. They are always so helpful & very patient with my various requests over the past 12/13 years.. 

Pamela Birch. Landlord, Abbeymead, 22nd October 2015

Lettings Review in Abbeymead

Always helpful and somehow they always seem cheerful on the telephone ! I usually speak to Kurt about letting as Tucks act as my Agent. All the staff are courteous. Recommended.

Mr and Mrs Rice. Landlord, Abbeymead, 21st October 2015

Landlords Review Swindon

I have received an excellent service from the lettings staff at Michael Tuck. I have had all repair & maintenance issues dealt with very promptly and their support and advice with regard to both tradesmen and tenants has been very welcoming.

Laura Lawes. Landlord, Swindon, 19th October 2015

Estate Agents review in Abbeymead

The staff at Michael Tucks were always helpful and patient and very approachable.

Mrs Trigg. Vendor, Abbeymead, 16th October 2015

Swindon Estate Agents Review

My boyfriend and I have recently purchased our first home with the help of Michael tuck, especially Hallam Beveridge. As first time buyers we were pretty clueless when it came to the ins and outs of house buying. Hallam was always there to help and explain any issues I had and would give me regular updates!

The work he put into our purchase was outstanding and even though there were a few hiccups along the way (none of which were Michaels tucks fault) Hallam was always at the end of the phone. I couldn't of asked for better agents and will definitely be using them in the future!! 

Josie Docwra. Purchaser, Swindon, 15th October 2015

Sell Your House Review Abbeymead

Great friendly service and nothing was too much trouble. Regular updates and feedback. Would highly recommend.

Sue Lunch. Vendor, Abbeymead, 14th October 2015

Estate Agents Review Abbeymead
 
Tony and the team at Michael Tuck in Abbeymead were excellent in helping with the many hurdles during the sale of my property.
 
Always available and helpful, they greatly reduced the stress of what at times seemed a never ending journey!  I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy and sell a property.
 
Miss Sue Neal. Vendor, Abbeymead, 14th October 2015

Abbeymead Lettings Review

Very friendly, professional and responsive - they went the extra mile to make sure that the whole process was as smooth as possible, well done !

Mr Jonathan Wright. Landlord, Abbeymead, 13th October 2015

Letting Agent in Abbeymead Review

We've rented our current house from Michael Tuck and from day 1 they've been super helpful, friendly, and patient with us. They've always provided us with excellent customer service and helped us with any issues that arose during the letting process as well as throughout the tenancy.

Miss Sara Seoane Garcia. Tenant, Abbeymead, 13th October 2015

New Homes Review in Worcester

Working with the whole Michael Tuck New Homes team is a pleasure. They are friendly and efficient and always go the extra mile. 

Rachel Charriaux. Sales Consultant, Freeman Homes, 1st October 2015

Estate Agents Review in Worcester

From the first meeting, and throughout the sales process, I have found each and every member of the Worcester Branch, very personable. They have been tenacious on the vendor's behalf, seeking out opportunities for promoting my property and to increase viewings, everything one would wish for from their agent. The friendly manner has lessened what is a naturally stressful time. I simply could not have asked for a better service and endorse that the most important purchase any vendor could make, is safe in their hands.

Victoria Wright. Vendor, Worcester, 30th September 2015

Worcester Estate Agents Review

I have a natural and deep rooted distrust of Estate Agents, there are bad stereotypes and most Agents try their hardest to out do the worst of the stereotype.

Michael Tuck in Estate Agents in Worcester turn every single one of those bad stereotypes on its head. The whole team and in particular Gilly and Tom, provided a high level of service that I have rarely encountered in any field. The guys are great, it seems going the extra mile is not nearly enough for them. Always friendly and polite, they took the time to listen and responded quickly and efficiently to every question or query I had (however minor) and unlike all other Estate Agents I have dealt with, this didn't stop when I signed on the dotted line, if anything it improved even further. When Tom came out to give me a valuation on my property, he made sure that I understood the market and then offered options for how to market the house, realistic options without the seemingly common industry practice of over inflating the house value just to get me onto their books. What was also refreshing was that he agreed a game plan to sell the house and didn't just ask me to sign up to a price.

Now it is true I am highly biased... these guys booked 5 viewings for me the day the property listed and then successfully sold the property for me in just 3 days to a new buyer not just an investor and the sale was at my full asking price as well. Throughout the time from offer acceptance to completion, there were many hurdles almost entirely due to the house I was buying from a different Estate Agent (unfortunately Michael Tuck don't have a branch in Milton Keynes), Tom and Gilly stepped in again at every turn supporting me and going above and beyond my greatest expectations.

If you are in Worcester and you are house hunting or wanting to sell..... why aren't you in their office or calling them already :) I really cant say enough good things about them.

Simon Goldberger. Vendor, Worcester Office, 22nd September 2015

Persimmon New Homes
 
I have been lucky enough to work alongside Michael Tuck New Homes on several occasions and have found them to be a superb help. The team are very knowledgeable within the new homes sector, which is a great help given the differences between new homes and the second hand market. 
 
The girls are very efficient and a pleasure to work with.  Always professional and happy to help.
  
Natalie Hallett, Field Sales Manager, Persimmon Homes
 
Natalie Hallett. Field Sales Manager, Persimmon Homes Severn Valley, 15th September 2015

Quedgeley Estate Agents Review

The overall purchase selling and buying process can be very stressful with many frustrating people to deal with and a lot of mud throw either way. (Solicitors, Mortgage intermediaries etc).

Noticeable in their approach during this process was Michael Tuck who were very easy to deal with and above all always open and honest with is a far cry from many other estate agents in the area where sales figures seem to dominate over customer interaction.

I'd Recommend Michael Tuck to a friend.

Ben Mabbett. Vendor, Quedgeley, 15th September 2015

Lettings Review in Quedgeley

I rent Through Michael Tuck Lettings in Quedgeley and have found the service they provide very helpful and thorough. I have had a few maintenance issues since moving into the property and they always been dealt with promptly and to a good a standard. I would not hesitate in renting through Michael Tuck Lettings as Rob and Kirsty seem to go the extra mile for their tenants.

Victoria James. Tenant, Quedgeley, 11th September 2015

Abbeymead Estate Agents Review
 
We found that Warren worked for us and did very with our purchase of Chaceley Close and we would recommend him and the employes of Michael Tuck at Abbeymead office.
Mr Webb. Purchaser, Abbeymead Office, 10th September 2015

Abbeymead Estate Agents Review

I cannot speak highly enough of the help and information I received from the Abbeymead, Gloucester branch, in particular Tony and Warren. I received more updates from them than from my solicitor and all my queries were answered efficiently and nothing was too much trouble. Even after my puchase had taken place they were still happy to try and sort out missing keys for me.

Please pass on my appreciation to the Gloucester branch, they had a very satisfied cusfomer and I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael Tuck.

Linda Jones. Purchaser, Abbeymead Office, 10th September 2015

Estate Agents Review Abbeymead

We've rented our current house from Michael Tuck and from day 1 they've been super helpful, friendly, and patient with us. They've always provided us with excellent customer service and helped us with any issues that arose during the letting process as well as throughout the tenancy.

Sara Seoane Garcia. Tenant, Abbeymead, 8th September 2015

Abbeymead Estate Agents Review

After having using Michael Tuck Letting Agency for many years and always found them to very professional, this made an obvious choice of estate agents when we came to sell. The sales team at Michael Tuck were very approachable and Craig was extremely polite and friendly. He kept us informed at all times throughout the sale of our property, which was very reasurring. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Joanne Liddlell. Landlord and Vendor, Abbeymead, , 8th September 2015

Quedgeley Estate Agents Review

After inviting most agents within our local area of Quedgeley to value and market our property, we decided to choose Michael Tuck. Matt and Holly were able to relate to us and made us feel comfortable, well explaining the process involved making it easy for us to understand, we also found them to be the most competitive of those invited.

With our house sold shortly afterwards and their continued level of support whilst we search for our new home, I would definitely recommend Michael Tuck Estate Agents in Quedgeley and use them again in the future.

Jocelyne Hearn. Vendor, Quedgeley, 4th September 2015

Estate Agents Review in Quedgeley

After a very poor experience with another Estate Agent, I turned to Michael Tuck in Quedgeley to sell my property. My house sold in 13 days, thanks to the experienced and professional approach used by the team. Although there were problems with the chain and unexpected delays, the whole team supported us to achieve a solution and help us through the stress of moving. I would fully recommend the company if you are thinking of selling your home. Moving house can be very stressful and it is good to know the team are there to come to the rescue. My only regret was that I didn't choose Michael Tuck Estate Agents in the first place and wasted 3 months of valuable time.

Julie Mannion. Vendor in Quedgeley, 3rd September 2015

Estate Agents review in Quedgeley

We are in the process of selling our house through Michael Tuck. We have mostly dealt with Matt, who has been very professional, friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. His enthusiasm to do the best for his clients has made this stressful time more bearable for us. I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael Tuck, Quedgeley, to anyone selling in this area.

Gail Wilkes. Vendor in Quedgeley, 3rd September 2015

Estate Agents Review in Gloucester

I have used Michael Tuck Estate Agents in Gloucester on several occasions and have found them to be very professional and helpful, We have used Michael Tucks to purchase and to sell property and found that the team there are second to none!! Whenever you call them they always communicate in a speedy and helpful matter. I am extremely happy with the team there and would not hesitate firstly to use them again and secondly recommend them to friends and family.... A++++++ to all the team there

Jason Andrew. Vendor and Purchaser, Gloucester, 3rd September 2015

Estate Agents Review in Quedgeley

We recently put our property on the market with Michael Tuck and were impressed with the attitude and honesty from Matt and Holly.  The property had viewings within 48 hours and within 7 days we had agreed a sale!  I couldn't believe it and would certianly recommend Michael Tuck to friends and family.

Mrs Leonard. Vendor, Quedgeley, 3rd September 2015

Estate Agency Review - AbbeymeadAt last an estate agent that is friendly and do what they  promise a real pleasure doing business  thank Les

Les Phillis. Vendor, Abbeymead, 2nd September 2015

Landlords Review Abbeymead

Have always used for my rental very efficient and always fine excellent tenants

Jonathan Martin, Abbeymead Landlord, 2nd September 2015

Landlords Review Abbeymead

In 2011 I entrusted Michael Tuck Lettings with our block of 18 new built apartments. Kurt Swanborough and his team have exceeded my expectations over the last four years in ensuring virtually nil void periods whilst maintaining good market rental income and always going the extra mile to ensure lettings run smoothly. I always know that Kurt is looking after our interests first and that he will find a solution to a problem if one exists. 
 
We have a portfolio of over a hundred units around the country; if Michael Tuck Lettings had offices countrywide they would be our agents for the whole portfolio based on the performance of the Abbeymead team.
Tim Wild, Coopers Edge Landlord, 2nd September 2015

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead

We were very pleased with the efficient service from Michael Tuck's letting department. Thanks especially to Kurt who made you feel like nothing was too much trouble.

Julie Speed, Abbeymead, 2nd September 2015

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead
 
Fantastic service from the start and still  ongoing, My partner and myself contacted Michael Tuck stating our requirements and in a very short time span a property was found for us that was perfect. The service we received from all of the the staff on the  lettings team can only be described in my opinion as personal,friendly, stress free, and professional. All the team have gone the extra mile and exceeded our  customer expectations.
 
A big thank you to James, kurt and Nina for all your help and professionalism. 
without which I am sure we would still be searching for a property.
 
Chris Bircher, Abbeymead, 2nd September 2015

Estate Agents Review in Abbeymead
 
We have four properties in Abbeymead for rental and Michael Tuck Lettings have been acting as our agents since we started in 2008. They are an excellent company, who look after us very well indeed, as well as taking a fair and responsible approach to our valuable tenants. Special regard must go to Kurt Swanborough, the lettings manager and his team. The staff at Quedgeley Head Office are also helpful and professional, as well as all aspects of the repairs and maintenance teams.
 
It has been a pleasure to have such professionals backing you up in what could be a challenging business and we would highly recommend their services.
John Lowe, Abbeymead, 2nd September 2015

Abbeymead Estate Agents Review

What a delight these estate agents are! I know estate agents have a bad name but these guys have really gone above and beyond for me time and time again. I'm probably one of the fussiest clients they have ever met and yet they have patience and understanding when dealing with me, they never try to ramp up the pressure like some others, they just give me honest answers and advice whenever I need it. 
 
I've spent months looking for my perfect home and I though I might get left out in the cold after a few weeks of not finding anything, but these guys have kept up their fantastic service even when I'm being unreasonable with my demands.
 
Thank you for your patience. One happy customer
Ian Cowl, Abbeymead, 2nd September 2015

We received excellent service from Michael Tuck Estate Agents and would highly recommend them. They have helped us buy a property and most recently sell a property. Michael Tucks are the only agent we shall be dealing with in the future.

Chris and Anita, Swindon, 2nd September 2015

We would like to thank you for your time the other day by the way - your
approach was better than all other (11) agents we spoke to on Saturday. 
 
Mr H-D. Quedgeley, 4th August 2015

An excellent service from beginning to end. Kept up to date and informed throughout the process. Professional manner. We first brought house our home 9 years ago via micheal tuck and decided to use them again as we have found the service excellent, professional and honest, many thanks.

Tina and Edwin Craig, Swindon, 27th July 2015

I would just like to add that the service we've received from yourselves compared with some of the other agents out there has been exceptional. Two others in particular have really let themselves down and I hope your positive reputation continues to serve you well. Little touches like your call yesterday make all the difference.

Any Gilbert - Swindon, 26th June 2015

Thank you for your efforts, you have been great and I look forward to working with you again.  The whole Michael Tuck New Homes team has been SUPER!

Thomas Waldron - County to County Property Group, 12th May 2015

Firstly, may I thank you sincerely for your efforts in selling our house twice in quick succession and for being honest from the start.  Life is about having fun and to be able to laugh and joke during a very stressful time for us made a great difference.  With a lot of experience dealing with those agents that make false promises and have no real idea how to sell a property, I was very impressed with your service from start to finish.

Being given a valuation that matched my view was an excellent start.  Receiving your property details on the day you suggested reinforced your service and being polite, friendly and professional throughout cemented the deal for us.

Ethan enjoyed being an estate agent "this is easy daddy - you could do it".  Ethan was concerned about selling but is now very relaxed about the situation and I believe that has much to do with you all.

Thank you all for a remarkable service; very much appreciated.

Kind regards

Andy

Andy, Swindon, 25th March 2015

Thank you for guiding along the long and rocky road of our sale! Never, never again…… you’ve all been fab. Apologies for the times I’ve sworn, cried and stamped my feet. Very best wishes…until the next time. 

Mr and Mrs F, Swindon, 23rd March 2015

Initial viewing with Julian who had ensured that all the required information was to hand. Timely replies to emails from both property sales and lettings staff - highly professional yet friendly service overall.

Ian Blake, Swindon, 19th January 2015

Hallam Beveridge has built a strong and helpful team for agents Michael Tuck Estate Agents in North Swindon. Friendly most certainly but also very knowledgeable and highly efficient. They helped get me a quick sale at the best price I could expect.
 
The team gave me a lot of advice about dealing with all the hundreds of things we have to remember from producing a user profile on the property to reading the meters on the final day.
 
Working with Hallam and his team was a real pleasure. They certainly put their customers first.
Nigel Whiskin, Swindon, 19th January 2015

Hi Tony,
Just wanted to thank you, as always, for your friendly efficiency and excellent service. Much appreciated at this difficult time.
Have a great Christmas, and best wishes for the new year,
Kind regards
Debbie 

Debbie Hartshorn, 23rd December 2014

Miles,
 
We would like to take this opportunity to say how pleased we are with the service
provided by you and your staff.
 
From your initial valuation through to completion we were kept informed and even when our first sale fell through you re marketed our property and enabled a re sale within 12hrs !! What excellent service.
Even after completion, Miles went that Extra Mile to help us achieve our new home !
 
We will certainly recommend Michael Tuck Estate Agents in Quedgeley.
 
James and Nicki, 26th November 2014

Vicky,

Thanks for the below. As ever, I am incredibly impressed by how you and Daisy (and probably others) manage the property and meet the demands of both tenant and landlord. This was demonstrated so well when I visited and spoke to you about various issues on Monday, whilst Daisy rang around and sorted issues whilst I was there.

If only you knew the nightmares I usually have with agents who I let properties in Reading with. You really are head and shoulders above the others. This is why I don't panic or get cross when the tenants let me down. I'm well aware that this isn't a reflection on Michael Tuck Lettings in Swindon.

So you girls have again really impressed me, I'm just sorry that the whole incident with the previous tenants caused all of us lots of unnecessary work. Still, they have to live with such a chaotic lifestyle, we can just move-on!!

Please forward this to your Managers/Directors,

I feel they should be aware of the above feedback.

Any problems with the new move-in, let me know.

James 

James K - Swindon, 18th September 2014

Thank you for all your help in selling our house, especially over the last couple of weeks. Your calm efficiency has been brilliant at a very stressful time

Mr and Mrs F, Swindon, 21st January 2014

Hi Lianne,  Thank you and everyone at Michael Tuck Estate Agents in Abbeymead so much for such a smooth house sale.  I would highly recommend Tucks to anyone; everyone we have dealt with has been efficient, helpful and friendly.

So we wish you all the very best for Christmas and the New Year - have a great one! Thanks very much indeed!

Mrs H, Abbeymead, 13th December 2013

Miles,

I just wanted to write and say thank you for all your assistance with the sale of my property in Mill Grove.

I would also like to take this opportunity to say what an asset Amy is to your company.  As you know, juggling the sale and purchase of a property is not an easy business, however, Amy's enthusiasm, efficiency and professionalism has made it a great deal easier than it would have been otherwise.

Many thanks again and I look forward to dealing with you again next time around!

Kind Regards,

Ingrid Watson, Quedgeley, 17th October 2013

Dear Mr Wheeler. 
 
I had occasion to visit your Quedgeley Estate Agents branch last week. In the course of this visit my enquiry was handled successfuly by Amy. I would like to take this opportunity to commend her on her competence and professionalism. She made a rapid appreciation of my issue and sought to resolve it very quickly with a number of calls to the relevant departments. We all relish good customer service but rarely express our satisfaction when we come across it. On this occasion it was richly deserved. Well done Amy.
 
 
Mr Hyett, Quedgeley, 17th September 2013

Hello Hallam,

Well we finally got it done and we are so relieved that the sale is now complete. 

We would like to thank you and your team very much for the work you have put in to get the sale done. 

Thanks again to you and all your team in the Swindon Office and keep up the great work.

Mr and Mrs B, Swindon, 4th September 2013

Hi Hallam,

Just to say I have added the review.

It is a very positive one and many thanks to you and Lisa for your help, assistance and constant feedback all the way through the sale process.

It has made things much easier for my wife who is ill and took the pressure off her a lot.

I have already recommended you to others and will continue to do so.

It goes to show – with the right agent and price you can still sell a house in these tough times.

Many thanks for everything

Martin

Martin, Swindon, 4th June 2013

Super!!

I must say, I've used so many agents through the years on both this property in Swindon and others in Reading.... and you guys are always right on the ball. a really professional outfit.  I wish you had an office over this way!!
James, Swindon, 19th April 2013

Hi Hallam,

Just a quick note to say many thanks for your support during this move. Would use your company again in the future without hesitation!

Sorry I missed you Friday. Hopefully happy parties all round.

Take care.

John and Ali, Swindon, 8th April 2013

Dear Richard

We hope you had a pleasant Easter break?  Although the weather was cold at least it was dry and good for a brisk walk to blow out the cobwebs of the working week.

With our year-end just completing we could not let the opportunity go to say a big 'thank you' to you and your team at Michael Tuck New Homes for the support you have given us over the past twelve months.  It is only with the help and advice of colleagues, like yourselves, that we have acheived our targets for the year and obtained the high raring of customer satisfaction.

Thank you again for the past 12 months and we look forward to working with you over the forthcoming year.

Bromford Homes Sales Team, 5th April 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for helping us find such a lovely property which we have enjoyed every minute of our six month contract and we wouldn't hesitate of forwarding Michael Tuck Lettings name to all our friends who might be looking to rent in the future.

Miss H & Mr M, Coopers Edge, Brockworth, 8th February 2013

Hi, This is the first time I have had dealings with Michael Tuck of Abbeymead. My wife and myself are very impressed with the holistic sale transaction. Welcoming office staff who made us feel as valued customers. The sale transaction was dealt with in a professional sensible and positive manner. Especially Tony re. Professional and inter-personal skills, always willing to listen/help with our queries - ensuring a fluent and positive completion. Thanks.

Mrs and Mrs F, Abbeymead, 18th January 2013

Dear Mr Wheeler, Having successfully sold our property ** Greenhill Court, Tuffley, Glos; My wife and I felt we must advise you of the excellent service we received from your Gloucester estate agents branch. Andy, Miles, Sue and the rest of the team delivered an excellent level of service throughout the rather difficult and drawn out procedure. They kept both parties advised at all times of any delays or issues that were involved in this particular sale relieving much of the stress that occurs in these circumstances. Whenever we phoned the branch whoever was on duty was able to deal with our questions and we felt confident throughout that they were doing all they could to progress the sale to as swift a conclusion as possible. We will certainly be recommending your company to friends and colleagues. Again, a very big thank you to all the team.

Patrick & Julie R. Gloucester, 11th December 2012

Hi Tony, I feel I have to email you to let you know how delighted I have been with the service I have received from Lianne. Lianne was very reassuring and professional at our initial meeting and went on to hand deliver the letter detailing the valuation and fees etc. When she came to do the photographs, again Lianne was professional but also friendly and reassuring. Once again customer service was paramount with another hand delivered letter detailing the sales particulars. It is clear from the word go that Lianne is 110% dedicated to her job. I'm sure you are fully aware of this already and I'm sorry for stating the obvious but I would like to put it writing that Lianne Mayer is a huge asset to Michael Tuck Estate Agents and a credit to the Abbeymead team. It is very early days in marketing my property but I have every faith that Lianne will do her utmost to secure a sale. Kind regards.

Mrs Robertson, Abbeymead, 3rd December 2012

Thank you Hallam, just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate all your hard work and persistence in completing the sale of my house, it really was appreciated. I really couldn't have done it without all your help and guidance.

Mrs B, Swindon, 8th August 2012

Hi Louise Sorry for being so long in replying and I apologise for not returning your call. My visit to England was a busy one but a successful one. I would like to "thank you" for your service and your constant info you have been sending me over the last few months.We have purchased one of the houses you sent which is on the Kingway New Homes development it is a show home and called The Birch. I mentioned to R***** at their sales office that you (Michael Tuck) have provided a great service and the only estate agent that returned my requests. R***** mentioned that they were in the process of deciding to use one estate agent instead of a few. I am hoping that you will be the chosen one!!! Your manager should be proud of you and of the time and effort you put in to help us find a home.... as we are coming from another country(Canada). Good Luck for the future and once again thank you.

Mr and Mrs D, Gloucester, 23rd May 2012

Hi Vicky, Thanks very much, I am just awaiting confirmation from our current agency that they have accepted our notice and then will get the money transferred this afternoon. I have to say it's been a breath of fresh air to deal with such a helpful lettings agency in Swindon!

Ian, Swindon, 25th April 2012

Dear Tony, Glen and Colleagues. Thank you so much for all your efforts in the sale of our house. You are all stars! Hopefully, I will complete my purchase in Stroud soon and will drop in to offer my personal thanks to you, when I'm up there. Meanwhile, keep doing what you do, it works well! Thanks.

Mrs P, Abbeymead, 7th December 2011

Dear Paul, thank you so much for all the work you did for my aunt, and in helping to make her move as smooth as possible. The moving day went well and I know she is going to be happy in her new home.

Michael Tuck Quedgeley Office, 6th December 2011

We would like to say thank you to both the Michael Tuck New Homes Sales team and the Michael Tuck Lettings team. You have made the whole process of purchasing and letting our lovely new two bedroom apartment at Bloomfield Court in Linden so smooth and easy. We have received an excellent service throughout and would certainly recommend you in the future.

, 27th September 2011

Just a brief note of thanks from my wife and myself to you and all your team for the effort and professionalism that you have put in during the sale of our property. Whilst the whole process has taken some time (losing a buyer never shortens the process!), and at times was frustrating, both of us were surprised, amazed even, with the constant level of care and attention that all of you put in. Particularly when we had to re-market we expected less enthusiasm, but no, nothing changed. This was clearly a case where perseverance paid for all of us. I should also like to confirm that in the time since 1965 when my wife and I first let property, we have never had an agent as good as Michael Tuck, either on the agency side or on the accountancy side. Thank you for your excellent service. Please bring this to the attention of your management.

Michael Tuck Lettings Landlord, 27th September 2011

I am writing to pass on my thanks for the recent sale of my property through the company. I would like to mention in particular the efforts of Tony, who was a great help with arranging exchange and completion. I understand that my purchasers were also suitably impressed by the service, and as a result have agreed to let the property through the Abbeymead Estate Agents Office. Once again, thank you for your help, and pleased also pass on my formal thanks to all of the office staff.

, 27th September 2011